Frequently asked questions
Question: It is believed that only genes of a mother have an impact on hair loss.
Answer: This is not really true. Hereditary hair loss can be transferred by any of the parents, but most strong influence has genes from the mother. Scientists cannot explain how it happens.
Question: If you wash your hair too often it can lead to baldness?
Answer: False. Frequent shampooing does not affect the hereditary hair loss. But it is important that everyone have to treat their hair.
Question: Blow-drying my hair may lead to hair loss?
Answer: False. But blow-drying can damage your hair, which leads to hair loss. If you suffer from hereditary hair loss, new hair that grows are usually thinner and often less visible than those that they replace.
Question: I've heard that the average loss of 40-100 hairs per day is normal - then they grow back?
Answer: True. This is true for people who do not suffer from male baldness, and the hairs that fall out will soon be replaced by new ones. If you suffer from hereditary hair loss in place of a hair that fell out new one will grow, but thinner and shorter. Eventually, the hair follicle will close and hair will not grow.
Question: Can I increase the number of follicles on the head with medication?
Answer: False. There are currently no product on the market that could change the number of hair follicles on the head. The number of hair follicles cannot be controlled - it is hereditary.
Question: If I shave or trim my hair - they will grow faster and thicker?
Answer: Each hair grows at an average of 1 centimeter per month. It is known that every hair is thicker the base compared with the tip, so if the hair is cut in a week bases they will grow more dense. However, if the hair is not trimmed it has absolutely no effect on the thickness of each hair or amount of hair on the head.
Question: It is said that bald men are more courageous.
Answer: This is not quite true. The belief that baldness makes a man manlier than a man with a full head of hair, is unfortunately wrong.
Client feedback
This is my third procedure and this the only place where I’ve got real help with my horrible case of dandruff. Finally I can wear dark clothes. Thanks allot! I will visit you again to get a haircut. This place rocks!
Ananymous
Every morning when I woke up, instead of greeting a new day with the smile, I was afraid to look at my pillow. How much more hair have I lost during the night? I would like to thank girls from HAIR LINE for stopping this madness. From now on I will visit
Aigerim
After child birth I didn’t know what to do my hair were living me. I heard the ad on the radio and come over. I would like to recommend to everyone, just after a few procedures my problem was solved. Now I remember my baldness like a bad dream)). Highly r
Gulim
HAIR LINE advice:
Promptly remove static from the hair helps plain water and mineral better.
Our address
Astana, B. Momyshully St., 16
+7 (7172)
show ph.

Часто задаваемые вопросы
ВОПРОС: Есть мнение, что только гены матери оказали влияние на выпадение волос.
ОТВЕТ: Это совсем не так. Наследственная потеря волос может быть передана любым из родителей, но самое сильное влияние оказываю гены со стороны матери. Пока до конца ученые не могут объяснить как это происходит.
ВОПРОС: Если мыть голову слишком часто можно облысеть?
ОТВЕТ: Неверно. Частое мытье головы не оказывает влияния на наследственную потерю волос. Но важно чтоб каждый человек заботился о своих волосах.
ВОПРОС: Из-за сушки феном мои волосы могут выпасть?
ОТВЕТ: Не верно. Но сушка феном может повредить Ваши волосы, которые затем могут выпасть. Если Вы страдаете от наследственной потери волос, новые волосы, которые растут часто тоньше и менее заметны, чем те, которые они заменяют.
ВОПРОС: Слышал, что выпадение в среднем 40-100 волос в день нормально — они потом вырастут обратно?
ОТВЕТ: Правда. Это актуально для людей, которые не страдают от мужского облысения, а волоски которые выпадают вскоре будут заменены на новые. Если вы страдаете от наследственной потери волос, на месте выпавшего волоса вырастет новый, но более тонкий и короткий. В конце концов фолликул закрывается и волосы больше не растут.
ВОПРОС: Я могу увеличить количество фолликулов на голове с помощью лекарств?
ОТВЕТ: Это не так. В настоящее время нет препарата на рынке, который мог бы изменить количество волосяных фолликулов на голове. Количество волосяных фолликулов не может контролировать никто — это наследственное.
ВОПРОС: Если я сбрею волосы или подстригу их - они будут расти гуще и быстрее?
ОТВЕТ: Каждый волос в среднем растет на 1 сантиметром в месяц. Известно что каждая волосинка немного толще у основания по сравнению с кончиком, поэтому если волосы подстричь, через неделю они будут более густыми. Тем не менее, если волосы не подстригать то это абсолютно не влияет на толщину каждого волоска или количество волос на голове.
ВОПРОС: Говорят, что лысые мужчины более мужественны.
ОТВЕТ: Это не совсем так. Убеждение, что облысение делает мужчину более мужественным, чем человек с полной головой волос, к сожалению неверно.
Отзывы наших клиентов
Спасибо за тактичность и конечно за прекрасный результат который превзошел все мои ожидания.
Леонид
Каждое утро, просыпаясь, я вместо того, чтобы радоваться новому дню, со страхом смотрела на подушку. Сколько еще за ночь выпало волос? Спасибо девочкам из Хэйрлайн за то, что остановили этот ужас. Буду к Вам приходить теперь на стрижку и маникюр делать.
Айгерим
Чем пересаживать себе на голову волосы из других мест лучше в Центре HAIRLINE попробовать вылечить старые. Результат превзошел ожидания, курс не закончился - а я уже доволен. Чем платить тысячами евро за пересадку лучше вылечить за гораздо меньшие деньги!
Игорь
HAIR LINE РЕКОМЕНДУЕТ:
Тщательно выбирайте расчески - щетки из натуральной щетины на деревянных ручках.
Как нас найти
Астана, Б. Момышулы 16
+7 (7172)
показать
Статьи о здоровье и красоте волос
политика конфиденциальности
Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect